Young and Vital

Gintonic and a grape flavoured shisha in Barcode in Leuven was amazing! The bartender is a super cool guy, very friendly and good to his clients. I realy recommend going to this place to have a drink with friends or alone in the evening, it’s espacially a place for young people.

They are usually open at 3 p.m. until the last person leaves I guess. Some days there’s someone else working there, the only language he is able to speak in Belgium is English. That doesn’t stop him being a great guy though! For my birthday he gave me discount and for his great service I gave him a piece of cake.

I would totally recommend this place!

14330843_1141584325909945_1389074154_n

A hotspot for me!

Leave a Reply

