I never met a pizza like you before

So after I got my results from my re-sits (exams), I went out for lunch with my 2 amazing friends. Well first we went shopping in Brussels, where you actually do find EVERYTHING (sort of). So we decided to go for an Italian, more specific a pizza. A few days ago I checked out the Hotspots in the Flair magazine and one of them was Mamma Roma in Brussels. So, I suggested to go there. And I have to say I was very happy with the service, the waitress gave us enough information about the place and the pizza’s. You can choose between different slices of pizza, like a mix and match kind of thing. The pizza’s were absolutely delicious and the price is super affordable. If you are a student in Brussels and you fancy a pizza, just go there! 

14407647_1148005878601123_175777571_n

Buon appetito!

Leave a Reply

