Life is a combination of magic and pancakes

Last week I went with my best friend to this ice cream parlor Vica in Sint-Truiden and the first this that I noticed was how vintage and cute the interior was. It was a nice vintage light blue with gold patterns, it was just beautiful. So I ordered pancakes with vanilla ice cream, chocolate sauce and a chocolate milkshake. The pancakes and ice cream were absolutely delicious,the chocolate sauce was a little too liquid for me and I just loved my milkshake it tasted so chocolaty. I’ll definitely go back there and taste something else!

14483473_1151479938253717_2071402363_n

Keep calm and eat pancakes.

 

Leave a Reply

