When life gives you lemons, make Caipirinha

Last weekend I went with my very good friend to a little lounge bar in Hannut, L’instant Présent. It was really nice and young looking and a nice variety of drinks, snacks and food. My friend ordered me a Caipirinha, the first sip seemed nice. It had a sweet taste to it -, but once I took another sip it was too strong for me. It’s definitely a drink you should have after you’ve drunk something else, unless you do enjoy strong cocktails. I might try it in the future, if I want to go out but for now I’ll keep it to the less stronger once.

14483622_1154975384570839_153549457_n

You’re only as strong as the cocktails.

Leave a Reply

