Know when to give up and have a Strawberry Mojito

Just like the Caipirinha, what I had last weekend with my very good friend in a little lounge bar in Hannut, L’instant Présent. Just like I said last time, it was really nice and young looking and a nice variety of drinks, snacks and food. This time I ordered something else, a Strawberry Mojito. After the first sip I felt like I was in heaven, it had a fizzy taste even though it isn’t fizzy and you could really taste the strawberry. It was fantastic, I guess that’s why they say that L’instant Présent is know for its Strawberry Mojito’s.

14518641_1156780754390302_719448453_n

If you want the best Strawberry Mojito’s go to L’instant Présent!

Leave a Reply

