Food makes me happy

The other day I went to a little tavern in Landen, Rufferdinge. It’s known for it’s massive variety of beer, but as I don’t drink beer and decided to have dinner (as I was hungry). I ordered vol au vent with mash potatoes and I asked not to put any pepper on as I have weak stomach. Their service has always been delightful, they’re always so nice to their costumers and like to chat away with them. I’d like to compliment the chef, who used to be a chef with the marines. My food was delicious, there wasn’t a single fault to it. I just ate my whole plate! So if you want to have a little lunch or have a nice dinner this is the place to be when you want to taste (almost) every single beer from Belgium!

Go check out their Facebook-page: https://www.facebook.com/TaverneRufferdinge/

14518635_1158436674224710_815015262_n

Eet smakelijk!

Leave a Reply

