Eat pasta, run fasta

The other evening I went out for dinner with my mum. We went to a little restaurant in Hannut, Pizzeria Doni. I ordered a penne pasta bolognese creme sauce. I have to admit it was the best and most delicious pasta I have ever ate. The service was amazing, we were welcomed by their little helper, I think he was their son and probably had the age of 9-10.  When we ordered, we didn’t need to wait long and I found that very good and the presentation of the food was just beautiful. There aren’t that many restaurants left were you don’t need to wait long for your food and who have an eye on the presentation of their foods. If you want to go too a good Italian restaurant, go to Pizzeria Doni in Hannut.

Buon appetito

Leave a Reply

