Starbucks, where they give you the wrong name

In the week we went with my class to see a documentary digital video opera in the center of Brussels. When we finished I went with my best friend to Central station and because all the trains were delayed I decided to go to Starbucks. The service was normal, quite rushed and she asked my name. So I ordered a frappuccino rasperry blended tea (it did have a different name but I can’t remember it). When I got my drink the first thing I noticed was that they gave me a completely different name, I then was called Anastasia. I found that so funny and I have to admit I prefer Anastasia. Anyway, when I tasted it I found it absolutely delicious, the raspberry flavor just jumped out. I loved it.

14509171_1163588003709577_1435544155_n

So if you want a completely different name, just go to the Starbucks in the Central station in Brussels.

 

Leave a Reply

