The coffee club

While I was waiting for my train, I decided to go and get me a healthy smoothie. The closest by was The coffee club in the North station in Brussels. It’s cute, cozy and quiet inside, the service was alright. It was quick, but no small talk with the customers. After having a look on the menu I chose the Strawberry fantasy. I used to order that a lot last year. Anyway, I find it delicious and they always give you a big sized cup for a small price! But this time I didn’t taste much strawberry, it had more orange juice in it. That was a shame, because usually they’re kind of good. For people who are into the fairtrade market, The coffee club only uses fairtrade products and their clothing is also fairtrade!

14628030_1167005166701194_388558835_n

Need to wait for your train, just pop in The coffee club.

Leave a Reply

