I’ve never met a dish of pasta I did not love

The other evening I went out for dinner with my parents, and yes, back to the little restaurant in Hannut, Pizzeria Doni. Once again I chose a pasta dish, Tagliatelles Forestieres au poulet. It’s tagliatelles with a nice creme mushroom sauce with chicken. It was absolutely delicious! I honestly can’t fault the decoration, the taste and the service was as usual very good. Hat off to the chef! The only thing this dish was and I found that a shame on my side because I really wanted to finish it. The dish was heavy and I got a lot of pasta, but I still loved it. Once again they get two thumbs up from me.

14686471_1169341109800933_1902655739_n

Buon appetito!

Leave a Reply

