Every good night has Chinese food

After a long day of school, I went with my mom for diner. We decided to go to a Chinese restaurant in Hannut, Le lotus bleu. I love going there, the food is always delicious and the service is amazing. They are so friendly to their costumers and if you are a regular they stay for a little chat with you. The service is usually very fast, so you don’t have to wait long for your food. But one day I remembered that they had a different chef and it took ages before we had our food, but I do think they have solved the problem. If you fancy a good Chinese meal, go and eat in Le lotus bleu!

14741585_1175286239206420_1263490431_n

Don’t let me wait forever!

Leave a Reply

