Everything you see I owe to spaghetti

In the weekend I went with my mum out for lunch (again). We went to a restaurant in Hannut, La Gondola. It’s an Italian restaurant in the center of Hannut. I decided as usual to order pasta, spaghetti carbonara and I really enjoyed it. The sauce was so delicious, only it was a little too liquid for me. The interiour has an old fashioned touch to it, they have curtains your grandmother would have. But you can’t judge a book by it’s cover, the food is always a big portion and it’s always delicious. Want to go out for a nice meal? La Gondola is the place to be!


Bonne appetito!

Leave a Reply

