Can you keep a secret?

Has anyone ever read a book and though I can actually relate myself to this person. No? Well I have! And I bet loads of you will as well if you read this story. Can you keep a secret is the most funniest, truthful and relate-able story you will ever come across. The thoughts she has, the things she does or says, it’s just so… I just can’t even describe how much I can relate to this. This is a book that does talk about the thoughts and struggles girls, women go through. We all have these little secrets no one knows. And if you say that’s not true? Well, then I guess you must be lying! I’m not even going to tell you what the story is about. I’m just going to say…

Go get this book and start reading it ASAP!

15577714_1243097319091978_335626030_n

Have a good read!

Leave a Reply

