La pasta in la Maastricht

This was ages ago, but better late than never. So when I went to the Christmas market in Maastricht with my mum and uncle, we went to have some dinner. I wish I could remember what the restaurant was called, but I can’t. Anyway what I do remember is that I had macaroni. It was delicious as I am a pasta freak, I can tell if it’s good or not. The service was okay, very friendly, made jokes with my uncle. But it was freezing and packed. Still not complaining though.

If you have never been to Maastricht, you should go!

16780698_1301682686566774_1149326339_n

Smakelijk!

Leave a Reply

