Which Ashley?

So ages ago I read the book ‘The Asheys’, written by Melissa de la Cruz. I have to admit, if I would have been rich I would have done the same as Lauren. I would have changed my look, looked up the latest and newest styles.

But thinking back, why impress people who don’t respect or like you? Would it really make you feel better? Would you really want to be friends with people like that? It would help your self-esteem, but are you still you?

Just think about these questions and definitely read this book! It will take you back to your high school/junior high memories!

17197756_1321545464580496_1188336056_n

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

